Skip Navigation

Home - Dean’s Office

Please feel free to contact any member of our staff at any time – we are here to meet your needs.

  • E-mail: coe_info@umit.maine.edu
  • Phone: (207) 581-2217
  • Address: 5796 AMC Building, room 200,  University of Maine, Orono, Maine, 04469-5796
Dana Humphrey
Dean of Engineering

dana.humphrey@umit.maine.edu
Mohamad Musavi
Associate Dean of Engineering
mohamad.musavi@umit.maine.edu
Sarah Kelly
Assistant to the Dean
and Financial Manager
sarah.kelly@umit.maine.edu
Laurie Fullerton
Administrative Assistant II laurie_fullerton@umit.maine.edu
vbw-april-2014 072711_4758---web
Victoria Bermudez Wingo
Communications Specialist
victoria.wingo@maine.edu
Sheila Pendse
Project Development Associate
sheila.pendse@umit.maine.edu
 


Back to Home

Follow Us on Twitter